2010 EPSON International Pano Awards

The EPSON International Pano Awards is dedicated to the art of panoramic photography. The contest is now open for all photographers (pro & amateur) worldwide with a combined prize pool of over US$13,000 in cash and prizes.


The judging panel includes some of the world’s top panoramic photographers and industry professionals, including Christian Fletcher, David Hugh Evans, Nick Rains, Jaspal Jandu, Peter Eastway, Christian Fleury, Tom Putt, Glenn Beanland, Michelle Novak and Doug Segal.

Entry fees for Open awards for professional, non-professional and student photographers are US$18 per image, or US$38 for 3 images entered at once (max total 6 images per entrant). You can also submit your photos under the Amateur category which is open to non-professional and student photographers only. Entry fees are US$16 per image, or US$34 for 3 images entered at once (max total 6 images per entrant)

Leave a Reply